News and Events
Grant Application Form
Wilkinson Application
Donate to CPMEF
Contact Us

The Wilkinson Scholarship is to be awarded annually to a deserving AACPM member who is furthering their professional education through a formal education program.  This memorial scholarship is affectionately named after Fran L. Wilkinson, a leader in the CPM program at the state and national levels. Fran served as President of the Georgia Society in 1983 and chair of the National CPM Consortium in 1987. Fran passed away suddenly and unexpectedly in 1990, and the AACPM voted in 1994 to name this annual scholarship in her memory. In 2013 the AACPM voted to transfer administration of the scholarship to CPMEF, and agreed to endow up to two $750 scholarships per year.

Download the Wilkinson Scholarship Application